Tractor Mac Farmers Market Book

SKU: BC143

WAS $18.50
NOW $17.58
Sale Ends in
00:00 am, 24 December 2017
Share:

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $4.39 fortnightly and receive your order now.




Tractor Mac Farmers Market

A new series introduces Tractor Mac, whose adventures on Stony Meadow Farm are perfect for fans of Bob the Builder and Thomas the Tank Engine.

Tractor Mac is Loved by all children, he promotes healthy eating and helping out where ever he can. This book would make a loverly gift for any child

The Tractor Mac series is full of bright illustrations.

This book would make a lovely gift for any child.

Hard cover

Billy Steers is an author, illustrator, and commercial pilot. In addition to the Tractor Mac series, he has worked on forty other children's books. Mr. Steers had horses and sheep on the farm where he grew up in Connecticut. Married with three sons, he still lives in Connecticut. 

SKU BC143
Brand Tractor Mac


Free Shipping - $0.00
Standard Postage

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Narnies Quilts & Things users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category