$18.50
In Stock
Learn More»

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $4.62 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Calculate Shipping



Free Shipping - $0.00

Tractor Mac Farmers Market

A new series introduces Tractor Mac, whose adventures on Stony Meadow Farm are perfect for fans of Bob the Builder and Thomas the Tank Engine.

Tractor Mac is Loved by all children, he promotes healthy eating and helping out where ever he can. This book would make a loverly gift for any child

The Tractor Mac series is full of bright illustrations.

This book would make a lovely gift for any child.

Hard cover

Billy Steers is an author, illustrator, and commercial pilot. In addition to the Tractor Mac series, he has worked on forty other children's books. Mr. Steers had horses and sheep on the farm where he grew up in Connecticut. Married with three sons, he still lives in Connecticut. 

(BC143)

SKU BC143
Brand Tractor Mac
Shipping Weight 0.0300kg
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Narnies Quilts & Things users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought


3 Meter Tape Measure

More From This Category